Happy New Year everyone! Hope you had fantastic holidays too.

We wanted to give you some advice as you are getting your portfolios ready. As you probably know, our application deadline for all Undergraduate programs is February 1st. We review portfolios in mid-late February, and you’ll be emailed details once you submit an application. Be sure to review admissions requirements and details on our website at www.ocadu.ca/admissions. ┬áCheck out the video below for more portfolio advice!

 

Helpful Links

Portfolio Requirements

Digital Futures Portfolio Requirements

Admissions Requirements

Application Guideline

Slideroom

 

Contact us in the Admissions & Recruitment Office!

admissions@ocadu.ca

416-977-6000 (see direct extensions below)

Get in touch with Meghan O’Neill at moneill@ocadu.ca x4869

Get in touch with Casey Hinton at chinton@ocadu.ca x2055

Get in touch with Maryanne Casasanta at mcasasanta@ocadu.ca x4867

Get in touch with Julie Staffieri at jstaffieri@ocadu.ca x310

Get in touch with Sean Baker at sbaker@ocadu.ca x4868

Get in touch with Donald Kelly at dkelly@ocadu.ca x428