General inquiries:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Phone: 416-977- 6000, Ext. 423
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

Joshua Paglione, Graduate Program Coordinator
Digital Futures
Inclusive Design
jpaglione@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 423

Brian Joe, Graduate Program Coordinator
Strategic Foresight and Innovation
Design for Health
bjoe@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4361

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Studies Officer
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4369

Julian Higuerey-Nunez, Graduate Program Coordinator
Interdisciplinary Master’s in Art, Media and Design
Criticism and Curatorial Practice
Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories

Martin Chochinov, Coordinator
mchochinov@ocadu.ca

Gale Allen
Manager & Associate Registrar, Graduate Studies
gallen@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Ashok Mathur, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies
amathur@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, 5th Floor Room 501
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate Program Directors

Keith Bresnahan, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 420

Keith Bresnahan, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2523

Michelle Wyndham-West, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health
mwyndhamwest@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4588

Kate Hartman, PhD
Transitional Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
khartman@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Michelle Wyndham-West, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
mwyndhamwest@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Peter Morin
Graduate Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master’s in Art, Media and Design
pmorin@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Angela Bains
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
abains@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438

Send us a message!

Important. You need to add reCAPTCHA keys in the theme options for contact form to work.

Use of this service is governed by the IT Acceptable Use and Web Technologies policies.
Privacy Notice: It is possible for your name, e-mail address, and/or student/staff/faculty UserID to be publicly revealed if you choose to use OCAD University Blogs.