Local Organizing Committee:

Doreen Balabanoff, Faculty of Design, OCAD University
David Griffin, Faculty of Art, OCAD University
Robin Kingsburgh, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences/ School of Interdisciplinary Studies, OCAD University
Lee Bartel, Music and Health Research Collaboratory, Faculty of Music, University of Toronto

ASA Board:

Sean Day, Trident Technical College
Edward Hubbard, Department of Educational Psychology, University of Wisconson
Daphne Maurer, Visual Development Lab, McMaster University
Lawrence Marks, Fellow and Emeritus Director, John B. Pierce Laboratory, Professor of Epidemiology, Yale School of Public Health
Carol Steen, Touro College

Leave a Reply